Executive Committee

Committee Charges

  • Serve as an ongoing advisor to the Executive Director

  • Set and monitor organizational KPI’s

  • Perform annual performance review of Executive Director

Committee Members:

Carrie Roth - CHAIR :

Mary Lynne Staib : Vaco

Bert Hardy : Hilb Group

Ben Sady : DHG

Skip Goodwillie : ePlus

Twann Atkins : AWS

Interested in Joining this Committee?