Drive Conference Planning Team

Committee Charges

  • Theme, program, and secure content for the Drive Conference

  • Help promote registration and sell sponsorship for the Drive Conference

  • Help sell tables and sponsorship for the Drive Conference

Committee Members:

Courtney Totten - CHAIR : GDIT

Meghan Pieratt : CapTech 

Elizabeth Tubbs : Impact Makers

Erika Migeon : CapTech

Tucker Mahan : Maxx Potential

Anil Vallapureddy : Capital One

Colleen Gibb : Capital One

Jaqueline Hoover : McGuireWoods

Jacqueline Tu : Altria

Leighann Boland : First Chesapeake Robotics

Lauren Downey : CarMax

Kim Moore : Impact Makers

Valerie Downing : Lumen

Brittany Gillespie : Snagajob

Christian Hamson : Microsoft 

Sonal Shah : Capital One

Eve Young : Capital One

Katina Worsham : Hamilton Beach Brands

Jessica Allison : CarMax

Chris Cheatham : Segra

Sonny Gupta : Daybreak

Dana Haddon : Amplified IT

Tracy McCabe : Luck Companies

Cassandra Williams : Altria

Interested in Joining this Committee?