/ Webinars & Breakfast

Committee Charges

  • Plan, program, and secure speakers for serial programming such as the webinar series and breakfast series

Committee Members:

Andrea Goulet : Corgibytes

Lori Jennings : JENNINGS ProSearch

Morris Taylor : Markel

Twann Atkins : AWS

Deb Cassidy : PRA Group

Ian Tyndall : Altria

LaLisha Hurt : GDIT

Meghan Pieratt : CapTech

Ajit Mandgi : Dominion

Interested in Joining this Committee?